Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Kona can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Kona? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 02, 2022
Food was excellent as always. First time with online ordering but there is no where to enter my discount coupon before making payment? I guess the next time I’ll have to phone in my order or just order in person & pay at pickup.


December 24, 2021
Hi
The food and service was Great, like always.cheers


December 05, 2021
Great food and service


November 25, 2021
So delicious! We had the palak paneer, channa masala, butter chicken and vegetable biryani. Medium spice is perfect for us.


November 20, 2021
We are never disappointed with Tandoori Kona!! Ordered for a huge birthday celebration - everything was delicious! Delivered on time. Love this place.


October 28, 2021
Good food.


October 03, 2021
We were there just a couple of days ago, they have raised their prices..I paid $70 for 3 people, and the food was much worse than before. The butter chicken was so sweet we had to throw it out, the naan bread was also much sweeter than usual. Complete waste of money, we won’t be back.


September 09, 2021
Food was slightly late but it was amazing and portions were large so 5 stars. Staff was polite as well.


September 04, 2021
Very good food but my order was missing the dessert that was part of the vegetarian combo, also it was very spicy for Milld, the level I asked for.


August 29, 2021
Excellent as usual.