Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Kona can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Kona? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 26, 2019
This is the first time I've ordered online. Excellent service this time around (a youngish guy was at the register). Usually a really sullen woman handles my order.. she seems really bored as she comes off as pretty unfriendly. If the service becomes consistently better, I would definitely give 5 stars.


September 06, 2019
Amazing food as always. Thank you!


September 01, 2019
Delicious! My order was correct, on time and the quality was excellent. Looking for good authentic Indian food, look no further Tandoori Kona is the best!


August 31, 2019
Goat curry was delicious. Naan was a bit dry and I had to wait a little longer than 15 mins but all in all a good experience and will return.


August 18, 2019
Very good.


August 13, 2019
Generous portions, wonderful flavours, lots of choices. Will definitely be going back.


August 06, 2019
I ordered takeout: two butter chickens, one veggie pakora, one pulao rice, and one order of garlic naan. Instead of one of the butter chickens, I received about 10-15 pieces of garlic naan. Wtf?


July 12, 2019
Good. Needed spice


July 01, 2019
Fast efficient pick up service.
The food was wonderful and exactly as ordered.
Highly recommend it.


June 19, 2019
Takeout was ready to go when I got there. Food was mostly excellent. Although the naan wasn't as good as it used to be. All in all though still able to satisfy a pregnant woman's intense craving!