We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(80 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Kona can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Kona? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 05, 2020
Naan and rice were good but the shahi Paneer was not good. The gravy was too sweet and hot, bit weird


August 28, 2020
Food was good


August 25, 2020
The green peppers were not very fresh, but otherwise a good dish.


August 06, 2020
I got there a bit late but it was still hot and delicious! Service was fast! Awesome experience!


August 02, 2020
Great food...


July 31, 2020
Really slow, take out order 30mins late. Order at 11:58am, got to the shop at 12:15pm, i was told that they received the order 2mins ago and I had to wait 15 mins more mins. After 15mins I had to wait 10 more mins


July 30, 2020
We have been enjoying various dishes from Tandoori Kona, and every dinner has been exceptional. I highly recommend Tandoori Kona for their good service and food.


July 16, 2020
Food is great.


July 12, 2020
Disappointing. We have been a customer for years and have found it is becoming very inconsistent. Will the mild be spicier than a medium? Will there be more than 6 peas in the rice? Butter chicken has become more watery with each order and the flavour is almost nonexistent.


July 12, 2020
Food was fantastic and so fast to pick up. 10 out of 10.