We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(21 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Kona can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Kona? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 26, 2019
food was on-time and very tasty. Thanks Tandoori Kona!


March 29, 2019
Excellent


March 24, 2019
Best Indian food in town. Super consistent food quality! Great value! Fish pakoras are AMAZING!


March 02, 2019
Good!


February 23, 2019
Butter chicken was good but the naan was a little hard. I don’t think it was freshly made. The person who served me didn’t smile once during the transaction and it was very hard to understand or hear her. Engaging with the customer goes a long way.


February 16, 2019
Arrived a little after our order time and food was cold by the time we got home. Pick up process was not seem less, some confusion about what we ordered. Once food was reheated, it was good.


February 02, 2019
Terrible place, wrong order for takeout. Unfriendly staff, girls can’t soeak English very slow service.

Don’t go again!


December 02, 2018
Tandoori Kona is the OG of Indian cuisine in Richmond. 10/10 every time. I’ve been a customer for about 10 years. Restaurant is very clean and the staff is very attentive and friendly! ❤️


November 28, 2018
This was the BEST food ever ! 5+ stars


November 24, 2018
This place has horrible service!!! I orderd on line and it said 15mins, I waited 30mins with no apology from the cashier. And the medium hot dish we ordered wasn't spicy at all. And it seemed like the service in the dining area was just as slow.