We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(136 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Tandoori Kona can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Tandoori Kona? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 26, 2021
We ordered butter chicken, malai kofta, fish masala and vege dinner combo. The dishes were mostly all tasty. Unfortunately the aloo Gobi that came in the dinner set smelled and tastes spoilt. The rancid odour was noticeable once we opened the box.


May 25, 2021
Food was great as usual


May 25, 2021
Great tasting food.
Love this place


May 21, 2021
Great food great service. Been going here for over 15 years. This is a great family restaurant and the owner is attentive to details and now his son is taking customer service to a higher level.


May 16, 2021
My favourite Indian restaurant! Love the paneer makhani and chicken kashmiri :)


May 14, 2021
The food was ready for the scheduled pick up time, and nicely packaged. Looking forward to eating it!


May 13, 2021
Best South Asian Restaurant in the Lower Mainland !!!
Incredible Food, generous portions, friendly staff, and they make the food just the way You like it! You give this Restaurant a try You will become a steady customer; don't believe me just try it !!!
Lawrence and Jeanette Richmond BC


May 06, 2021
Delicious


April 28, 2021
Anything except delicious would be an understatement!


April 17, 2021
Online order was easy and the food was ready when we arrived.